Calendar
Wednesday, January 23 to Sunday, March 24
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 3
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 10
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, February 12
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 13
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 17
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, February 19
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 24
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, February 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 3
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, March 5
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 10
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, March 12
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 17
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, March 19
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing