Calendar
Wednesday, December 12 to Sunday, February 10
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Night of Worship 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 23
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Monday, December 24
Name Time Location
Christmas Eve Service - Noon Noon - 1:00pm
Christmas Eve Service - 4:00 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Christmas Eve Service - 6:00 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Thursday, December 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Thursday, January 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, January 8
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 9
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 10
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 13
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, January 15
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 16
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 17
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, January 18
Name Time Location
Men's Mountain Retreat 7:00am - 11:59pm
Saturday, January 19
Name Time Location
Men's Mountain Retreat Midnight - 11:59pm
Sunday, January 20
Name Time Location
Men's Mountain Retreat Midnight - 11:59pm
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, January 21
Name Time Location
Men's Mountain Retreat Midnight - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 22
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 3
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 10
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing