Calendar
Friday, June 22 to Tuesday, August 21
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Patriotic Concert 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ice Cream Social 7:30pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, July 29
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Discover Christ Noon - 1:30pm
Monday, August 20
Name Time Location
Blood Drive (2018) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am