Calendar
Saturday, February 23 to Wednesday, April 24
Sunday, February 24
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, February 25
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, February 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 1
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, March 3
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, March 4
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, March 5
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 8
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, March 10
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, March 11
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, March 12
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 15
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, March 17
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, March 18
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, March 19
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 22
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, March 25
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, March 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 29
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, March 31
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, April 1
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, April 2
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 5
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, April 7
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, April 8
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, April 9
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 12
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, April 14
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, April 15
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, April 16
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 19
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Sunday, April 21
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Monday, April 22
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Tuesday, April 23
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Framework Women 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am Youth Worship Center
Framework Women 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm