Calendar
Tuesday, October 16 to Saturday, December 15
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
1st Grade Bible Presentation 10:00am - 11:00pm
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Discover Christ Noon - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 4
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 6
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
4th/5th Grade Mother/Daughter Lunch Noon - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 18
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 20
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Friday, November 23
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 25
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 27
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 30
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 2
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 9
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am